"But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth." Acts 1:8
"But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth."Acts 1:8

Sun 13 Sep 2020

A life changing invitation

Wed 9 Sep 2020

Have you prayed?

Sun 6 Sep 2020

The door of Faith

Sunday 30 Aug 2020

Focus on the positive

Wednesday 24 Aug 2020

Temptation

Sunday 23 Aug 2020

 "Your blessing is on the crumbs" part 2

Sunday 16 Aug 2020

 "Your blessing is on the crumbs"

Sunday 9 Aug 2020

Theme: "Having a fields mindset” - Reverend B Moyo

Wednesday 5 Aug 2020

Pray About Everything - Deacon Samuel Letang Mnyama

Sunday 2 Aug 2020

 "In The Cave" by Pastor M Ncube

Wednesday 31 July 2020

The Miracle of Five Loaves & Two Fish -Rev. Douglas Ncube

Sunday 26 July 2020

Titles and Names of Believers

Wednesday 22 July 2020

On whom do you trust

Thursday 18 July 2020

Testing of faith

Sunday 12 July 2020

The Practical Appeal

Wednesday 8 July 2020

On whom do you trust

Sunday 5 July 2020

Identifying the proper door. Revelation 3:8

Sunday 28 June 2020

Youth Service

Wednesday 24 June 2020

He is STILL a God of Restoration

Sunday 21 June 2020

Serve the Lord

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Nothing Can Separate Us From The Lord (Romans 8:38-39) - Rev Timothy Masuku

Sunday 14 June 2020

Identifying the proper door. Revelation 3:8

Wednesday 11 June 2020

Do not be Anxious (Philippians 4:6-7) - Deacon Samuel Mnyama

Sunday 7 June 2020

Peace and Protection, Phil. 4:6-7 - Rev. Timothy Masuku

Wednesday 4 June 2020

Reconnecting with God - Rev. Douglas Ncube

Sunday 31 May 2020

Sunday service

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Midweek encouragement

Sunday 18 May 2020

The impact of Covid 19 to the Family and the Church

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Midweek devotions

8 - 10 May 2020

Leeds BICC Revival Service 

How to find us:

Leeds Brethren in Christ Church

Cottingley Community Centre,

115 Cottingley Approach,

LS11 0HJ,

Leeds,

United Kingdom

 

Phone:

+44 (0)787 762 7077

 

Email: 

info@leedsbicc.co.uk

 

Social Media: 

 

 

Facebook

 

YouTube

 

Instagram

 

Contact Form 


Prayer Requests

Sunday Service Times

11:00 till 13:00

method to count pages with counter
HitWeb
Print Print | Sitemap
© Leeds Brethren in Christ Church-Registered Charity Number: 1149124